Home  ›  Notice  ›  Content

Welcome 3 new colleagues join the Department of Political Science

In the first semester of 2010 - 2011 academic year, the Department had 3 new members join our faculty team. They are Dr. Liu Yu from Cambridge, invited as Association Professor, Dr. Su Yusung and Dr Yu Xiaohong, both graduated from Columbia University, are invited as Lecturers.