Home  ›  Tsinghua Law in the News  ›  Content

Temple University China Rule-of-Law Program, 15th Anniversary/Temple-Tsinghua LL.M. Program, Class of 2014 Graduation

November 1, 2014 was the 15th Anniversary of the Temple University School of Law China Rule-of-Law Program. Dr. Neil Theobald, President of Temple University visited Tsinghua University. Xue Qikun, Vice President of Tsinghua University met the Temple Delegation, and attended Temple-Tsinghua LL.M. Program, Class of 2014 Graduation Ceremony. Zhang Yali, Deputy Director General of SAFEA, Director of Culture and Education Department of SAFEA, Wang Zhenmin, Dean of Tsinghua University School of Law, and JoAnne Epps, Dean of Temple University School of Law also joined the meeting and Graduation Ceremony.

Dean Wang Zhenmin addressed on the 2014 graduation ceremony. Yu Lingyun,Associate Dean, and Dean JoAnne Epps awarded degrees to graduates. Liu Han,Assistant Professor of Tsinghua School of Law also attended the graduation ceremony.